Board of Directors

Last Hope, Inc.

Election held June 2023.

Term: 3 years



Linda Stuurman

Chairman of the Board

Terri Rizzi

Vice Presidents

Letty Canals

Doreen Simonson


Phyllis Noon

Outreach Coordinator

Joanne Anderson

Members at Large

Veronica Amato

Laura Cook

Melanie Lazarus

Lauren Pastolove

Victoria Perlmutter


Advisory Board

Christine Bayha, DVM

Stacy Ferrara, CAFTP, CFTBS


Return Home

Back to Top